How Do I Log-Out

To Log Out either click the link at the top right of the page which will take you to your account dashboard to confirm the instruction.

Use this link to Log-out

Alternately you can return to your Account Dashboard and once there click log out. The page will then reload and ask you to then confirm your intention. After logging out you will be sent to the log-in page, product prices will hidden on the shop and you will be unable to buy any goods without logging in once again.